Bible Story V1 – AUST


SKU: 339510 Category:


This volume is an updated NIV version of the iconic blue Hardcover Bible Story Set of yesteryear.

Volume 1: The Book of Beginnings – from Creation to Joseph.

Over 35 stories in four sections:

  1. Stories of Creation
  2. Stories of Eden and the Fall
  3. Stories About Noah and the Flood
  4. Stories About Abraham, Isaac and Lot

Volume 1 only (out of the set of 10)

Beautifully written by renowned children’s author, Arthur S. Maxwell (aka Uncle Arthur), and illustrated on almost every page. The Bible Story is one of the most comprehensively researched children’s Bible stories available, providing hours of educational pleasure for primary school-aged children. As timeless as the ages, yet enduring to the modern world, the stories of the Bible come to life, and speak to the challenges of children today. Enjoyed by children, families and leaders of all religious persuasions.

Includes more than 400 stories in 10 volumes covering the entire Bible from Genesis to Revelation.

Collect the whole set!

You may also like…